Customer Reviews

DinoRoof IconDinoRoof

7 Finance Drive Ste 1, Bloomington

5.0 14 reviews

  • Avatar Steve Bybee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We're in the process of selling our home and the buyer had some concerns with the roof. Mark was out to the house a couple time to inspect both the attic and roof. He was timely and very responsive over text and email. The best part … More is that he was honest about the condition of the roof, assessing that it had upwards of 5 years of life still left and saw no reason to replace. Of course, that means they don't be et the work or make money. It was very nice to hear the honesty and not just a salesman trying to make money!
  • Avatar anthony smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mark and his crew installed the roof on our restaurant and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Midwest for all of your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Linda Slabaugh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mark and his crew tackled the new roof install on our 135 year old home which included removal of 38 year old solar panels. Our roof is very steep with a larger house. The crew persevered through extreme heat, physical steepness, and the … More weight of the shingles like pros. We appreciate their professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to this difficult task. We highly recommend Midwest Roofing.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Brie Therien ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mark and his team are fantastic! We had a big job and Mark was always there to answer any questions we had and really made us a priority. He explained everything thoroughly and even updated us with pictures of what his crew was seeing throughout … More the process. He and his team were extremely professional and kind. They executed the highest quality of craftsmanship and we truly appreciate all the work they did for us. We would highly recommend Midwest Roofing to everyone!Services: Attic venting, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Rick Davis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had another company put a new roof on, but they didn't do lower roof and one side leaked after they were done. Mark came out several different times and did different things to fix my leak including caulking some holes for free before … More we even discussed putting new roof on leaking part. I was more than just a payment.
  • Avatar Jason Lerblance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark and his team did a fabulous job replacing our roof. It was an extremely challenging roof (very steep) but they tackled it and it looks great!! I got other estimates (when they would even return my call or show up to do an estimate) … More and when I met Mark I totally trusted he would do a great job - I was right :). Highly recommended - if you're shopping around calling roofing companies in Bloomington - stop wasting time and just call Midwest - you'll be glad you did!
  • Avatar Lizzie Reetz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark and his crew were extremely helpful. He came out to inspect my roof same day, ended up doing a small repair at no charge, and answered all of my questions directly and honestly. Once my roof needs replaced I know I will be calling … More him! Great, honest businessman.
  • Avatar Michael Somers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Midwest Roofing and Restoration was great to work with. Very professional and detail oriented. I knew from the beginning I could trust them, and they exceeded my family’s expectations at every step of the process. Throughout the whole process … More they always did what they said and followed thru. Their work product is exceptional, no cut corners. Some contractors would look for corners to cut once the price was agreed upon even though every detail is impossible to cover - not Mark Lauts; when things came up (as they are bound to) he and his team were very generous and I felt like I was working with a good friend to complete our project. I highly recommend Midwest Roofing and Restoration. They are my go-to contractor.—— update: Mark and his team continue to be amazing! We had a warranty issue come up and he has been extremely responsive in standing behind his word and work. Thanks so much Midwest Roofing and Restoration!Services: Attic venting, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Danielle Ward ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a leak in my roof that was coming down into my living room right before a holiday weekend. I panicked! Mark at Midwest Roofing and Restoration actually answered the phone on a Sunday morning and came out that same week. He did a great … More job repairing the leaks right away and got me on the books for a complete roof repair. Excellent service and quality! I highly recommend them.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair
  • Avatar Randy Reiff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark and his co-worker were fantastic! I had a piece of fascia trim on a 10/12 pitch roof that had blown off in a storm. The roof pitch and height had me freaked out about attempting to do this myself, but Mark came over and did it without … More batting an eye. These guys are super competent and very helpful! I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Monica Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, I highly recommend them for your roofing needs!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Michael Miroux ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark identified and fixed my leak in minutes! Very knowledgeable and provided great recommendationsService: Roof inspection